Moin!

WELCOME
TO WALTER LAUK

Intermodal freight transports - dynamic, flexible.

CONTAINERSPEDITION GMBH

Management

Jörn Lauk
Managing Director
joern_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 12
+49 (0)172 450 16 28
Administration + IT

Karl-Heinz Loibl
Authorized officer
karl-heinz_loibl@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 52
+49 (0)163 860 61 11
Melina Lauk
Controlling + HR
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Marcel Grupe
Management truck planning
marcel_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 72
+49 (0)176 1860 61 00
Florian Grupe
Digital Strategy
IT Project Manager
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Truck planning

Marcel Grupe
Long-distance
transport
fernverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 72
+49 (0)176 1860 61 61
Sven Stüven
Long-distance
transport
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 86
+49 (0)176 1860 61 05
Erzsebet Burghauser
Schleswig-Holstein transport
dispohl@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 56
+49 (0)176 1860 61 04
Karl-Heinz Loibl
Schleswig-Holstein transport
karl-heinz_loibl@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 52
+49 (0)163 860 61 11
Dirk Heilmann
Factory transport
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 54
+49 (0)163 860 61 02
Manfred Borchert
Factory transport
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 53
+49 (0)176 1860 61 15
Jirko Kampa
Factory transport
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 58
+49 (0)176 1860 61 31
Sonja Hensel
Administration
sonja_hensel@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 65
Office Bremen

Thorben Kuhn
Team leader
thorben_kuhn@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Christina Scheller
Truck planning
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Ulrich Beckert
Consultant
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)1603 860 61 18
Fleet management

Holger Hoffmann
Fleet management
fuhrpark@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 49
Accounting + Invoicing

Geert Settekorn
Accounting
gertrude_settekorn@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 30
Gisela Mazur
Invoicing
gisela_mazur@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 63