Moin!

WELCOME
TO WALTER LAUK

Intermodal freight transports - dynamic, flexible.

EWERFÜHREREI GMBH

Management
Jörn Lauk
Managing Director
joern_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 12
+49 (0)172 450 16 28
Volker Jäger
Managing Director
volker_jaeger@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 31 78 28 70/72
+49 (0)172 456 93 37
Administration + IT
Melina Lauk
Controlling + HR
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Florian Grupe
Digital Strategy
IT Project Manager
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Logistic and port services
Christian Reinke
Logistic and port services
christian_reinke@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 73
+49 (0)163 860 61 10
Taylan Efe
Logistic and port services
taylan_efe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 71
+49 (0)159 043 72 185
Terence Holtfoth
Logistic and port services
terence_holtfoth@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 60
+49 (0)172 452 19 45
Shipping
Sascha Scharnow
Shipping
sascha_scharnow@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 20
+49 (0)171 322 76 43
Sascha Faber
Shipping
sascha_faber@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 25
+49 (0)172 453 16 30
Port shipping
Alexander Riemer
Port shipping
alexander_riemer@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 82
+49 (0)162 235 34 56
Vladimir Safonov
Port shipping
hafenschifffahrt@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 10
+49 (0)172 442 42 64
Agricultural forwarding
Kerstin Stitterich
Agricultural forwarding
kerstin_stitterich@walterlauk.de
+49 (0) 3904 72 41 466
+49 (0)162 2353 460
Accounting
Heike Kohlscheen
Accounting
heike_kohlscheen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 31