Moin!

WELCOME
TO WALTER LAUK

Intermodale Transporte - dynamisch, flexibel.

CONTAINERSPEDITION GMBH

Geschäftsleitung

Jörn Lauk
Geschäftsleitung
joern_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 12
+49 (0)172 450 16 28
Jirko Kampa
Geschäftsleitung Personal
jirko_kampa@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 58
+49 (0)176 1860 61 31
Administration + IT

Melina Lauk
Controlling + Personal
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Florian Grupe
Digital Strategy
IT-Projektleiter
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Disposition

Marcel Grupe
Leitung Disposition
Fernverkehr
fernverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 51
+49 (0)176 1860 61 61
Nico Gloyer
Fernverkehr
fernverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 86
+49 (0)176 1860 61 05
Karl-Heinz Loibl
Prokurist
Schleswig-Holstein Verkehr
karl-heinz_loibl@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 52
+49 (0)163 860 61 11
Erzsebet Burghauser
Schleswig-Holstein-Verkehr
dispohl@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 56
+49 (0)176 1860 61 04
Dirk Heilmann
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 54
+49 (0)163 860 61 02
Manfred Borchert
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 53
+49 (0)176 1860 61 15
Sonja Hensel
Administration
sonja_hensel@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 65
Daniel Semzow
Auszubildender
daniel_semzow@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 88
Büro Bremen

Thorben Kuhn
Teamleiter
thorben_kuhn@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Patrick Janßen
Disposition
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Ulrich Beckert
Berater
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)1603 860 61 18
Fuhrpark

Holger Hoffmann
Fuhrparkmanagement
fuhrpark@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 49
Buchhaltung + Fakturierung

Rubin Schütt
Buchhaltung
rubin_schuett@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 26
Gisela Mazur
Fakturierung
gisela_mazur@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 63