Containerspedition Team

Geschäftsführung

Melina Lauk
Geschäftsführerin

melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24

Jirko Kampa
Geschäftsführer
jirko_kampa@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 58
+49 (0)176 1860 61 31

Administration + IT + Sales

Florian Grupe
Sales & IT
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Sonja Hensel
Administration

sonja_hensel@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 65

Shari Uppenkamp
Administration

shari_uppenkamp@walterlauk.de

Disposition

David Janaszek
Leitung Disposition

dispo@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 51

Marlon Schmidt
Regional- u. Fernverkehr

dispo@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 89

Alexander Weise
Regional- u. Fernverkehr

dispo@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 51

Dirk Heilmann
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 54
+49 (0)163 860 61 02
Manfred Borchert
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 53
+49 (0)176 1860 61 15
Selim Sarikaya
Sicherheitstransporte

selim_sarikaya@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 86

Büro Bremen

Thorben Kuhn
Teamleiter
thorben_kuhn@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Patrick Janßen
Disposition
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0

Fuhrparkmanagement

Nico Gloyer
Fuhrparkmanagement & Prokurist
fuhrpark@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 49

Buchhaltung + Fakturierung

Rubin Schütt
Buchhaltung
rubin_schuett@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 26
Gisela Mazur
Fakturierung
gisela_mazur@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 63