Containerspedition Team

Management

Jörn Lauk
Geschäftsführer
joern_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 12
+49 (0)172 450 16 28
Jirko Kampa
Geschäftsführer + Personal
jirko_kampa@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 58
+49 (0)176 1860 61 31

Administration + IT

Melina Lauk
Controlling + Personal
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Florian Grupe
Digital Strategy
IT-Projektleiter
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03

Truck planning

Marcel Grupe
Dispositionsleiter

marcel_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 90
+49 (0)176 1860 61 61

David Janaszek
Fernverkehr

fernverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 51

Nico Gloyer
Sicherheitstransporte
fernverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 86
+49 (0)176 1860 61 05
Dirk Heilmann
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 54
+49 (0)163 860 61 02
Manfred Borchert
Werkverkehr
werkverkehr@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 53
+49 (0)176 1860 61 15
Sonja Hensel
Administration
sonja_hensel@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 65
Daniel Semzow
Auszubildender
daniel_semzow@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 88

Office Bremen

Thorben Kuhn
Teamleiter
thorben_kuhn@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Patrick Janßen
Disposition
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)421 6964 32 0
Ulrich Beckert
Berater
info-bremen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)1603 860 61 18

Fleet management

Holger Hoffmann
Fuhrparkmanagement
fuhrpark@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 49

Accounting + Invoicing

Rubin Schütt
Buchhaltung
rubin_schuett@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 26
Gisela Mazur
Fakturierung
gisela_mazur@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 63