Moin!

WELCOME
TO WALTER LAUK

Intermodale Transporte - dynamisch, flexibel.

EWERFÜHREREI GMBH

Geschäftsleitung

Jörn Lauk
Geschäftsleitung
joern_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 12
+49 (0)172 450 16 28
Volker Jäger
Geschäftsleitung
volker_jaeger@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 31 78 28 70/72
+49 (0)172 456 93 37
Administration + IT

Melina Lauk
Controlling + Personal
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Florian Grupe
Digital Strategy
IT-Projektleiter
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen

Christian Reinke
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen
christian_reinke@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 73
+49 (0)163 860 61 10
Taylan Efe
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen
taylan_efe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 71
+49 (0)159 043 72 185
Terence Holtfoth
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen
terence_holtfoth@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 60
+49 (0)172 452 19 45
Schifffahrt

Sascha Scharnow
Binnenschifffahrt
sascha_scharnow@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 20
+49 (0)171 322 76 43
Sascha Faber
Binnenschifffahrt
sascha_faber@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 25
+49 (0)172 453 16 30
Hafenschifffahrt

Alexander Riemer
Hafenschifffahrt
alexander_riemer@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 82
+49 (0)162 235 34 56
Vladimir Safonov
Hafenschifffahrt
hafenschifffahrt@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 10
+49 (0)172 442 42 64
Agrarspedition

Kerstin Stitterich
Agrarspedition
kerstin_stitterich@walterlauk.de
+49 (0) 3904 72 41 466
+49 (0)162 2353 460
Buchhaltung

Heike Kohlscheen
Buchhaltung
heike_kohlscheen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 31