Ewerführerei Team

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Riemer
Geschäftsführer
alexander_riemer@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 14
+49 (0)162 235 34 56
Volker Jäger
Geschäftsführer
volker_jaeger@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 31 78 28 70/72
+49 (0)172 456 93 37

Administration + IT

Melina Lauk
Controlling + Personal
melina_lauk@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 87
+49 (0)176 1860 61 24
Florian Grupe
IT-Projektleiter
florian_grupe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 64
+49 (0)163 860 61 03
Paula Leonhardt
Customer Service

paula_leonhardt@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 13
+49 (0)163 860 61 10

Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen

Taylan Efe
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen
taylan_efe@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 71
+49 (0)159 043 72 185
Terence Holtfoth
Logistik- und Hafendienstleistungen
terence_holtfoth@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 60
+49 (0)172 452 19 45

Schifffahrt

Sascha Faber
Schifffahrt
sascha_faber@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 25
+49 (0)172 453 16 30
Vladimir Safonov
Hafenschifffahrt

hafenschifffahrt@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 82
+49 (0)172 442 42 64

Patrick Neumann
Hafenschifffahrt

hafenschifffahrt@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 82
+49 (0)171 322 764 3

Nico Steinkrauß
Hafenschifffahrt

nico_steinkrauss@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 82
+49 (0)172 540 904 0

Holger Rengert
Technik

technik@walterlauk.de

Containertransporte

Kerstin Stitterich
Containertransporte
kerstin_stitterich@walterlauk.de
+49 (0) 3904 72 41 466
+49 (0)162 2353 460

Buchhaltung

Heike Kohlscheen
Buchhaltung
heike_kohlscheen@walterlauk.de
+49 (0)40 3178 28 31